From the tab at the top of your screen, select "Employees." From the list find the employees product that you wish to stop contributing to and select "Detail." From here select the kebab (three-dot menu icon) at the top right of the screen. Here you can select "Stop Contributions." Your account will be delinked from your employee.

Did this answer your question?